Riverside Charter Inc

View TR1P Pictures on our FACEB00K page...
 
<<<<<Click on left sidebar for upcoming trip details 

UPCOMING 2015 MOTORCOACH T0URS... Call (260) 739-7159  

(Most trips depart from Fort Wayne, Van Wert, and Celina)

Upcoming Day Trips:

September 8 (Tues):  Shipshewana Flea Market/Downtown/E & S Sales/Cheese Factory - $38

October 3 (Sat): Kendallville Apple Festival and Grabill, IN - $40

October 15 (Thurs):  Brown County, Nashville, IN - $57

October 17 (Sat):  Frankenmuth, MI (Indiana departures only) - $57

November 7 (Sat):  Frankenmuth, MI (Ohio departures only) - $57

November 13 (Fri):  LaComedia Dinner Theatre “A Christmas Story” - $78

December 2 (Wed): Cornwell’s Dinner Theatre “Charlie the Christmas Elf” - $78

December 4 (Fri):  Texas Tenors Christmas Show & family style dinner@ Blue Gate, Shipshewana –$99

December 12 (Sat):  Woodfield Mall, Schaumburg, IL (departs Van Wert, Fort Wayne, Warsaw)  - $59

 Upcoming Extended Tours:    (prices shown are per person based on double occupancy)

Sept 14-16:  MACKINAC ISLAND…plus Saint Ignace, Michigan (3 days) - $416

Sept 23-25:  ELKINS, WEST VIRGINIA…Mountain Train Ride…plus 3 great shows! (3 days) - $445

October 6-7:  HOLMES COUNTY, OHIO (overnight) - $249

October 19-23:  BRANSON, MISSOURI…Top Rated Shows including Sight & Sound Theatre, "Ride the Ducks" and more! (5 days) - $725

November 16-19:  ASHEVILLE, NC…A Biltmore Christmas! (4 days) - $659 ...SOLD OUT...Taking names for waiting list

April 23-29, 2016:  Savannah, GA w/Jekyll Island...Charleston, SC...Pigeon Forge, TN (7 days) - $1,139

May 10-11, 2016:  Soaring Eagle Casino Resort (overnight)...plus a stop at Firekeepers - $182

Trips “In the Works” for 2016:   

May 18 (Wed):  Holmes County, OH

May 29 (Sun):  Indianapolis 500...the 100th running of the Indy 500 race!

June 4-18 (Sat-Sat):  The Grand Canyon and lots more! (15 days)

June 28 (Tues):  Shipshewana Flea Market, Downtown, Cheese Factory, E & S Sales

July 1 (Fri):  Mystery Trip

July 11-14 (Mon-Thurs):  Mississippi Riverboat Cruise (4 days)

July 20 (Wed):  Put-In-Bay

July 25-29 (Mon-Fri):  Hershey Chocolate World & Lancaster, PA…featuring “Samson” at Sight & Sound Theatre (5 days)

August 22-26 (Mon-Fri):  Wisconsin Wonders (5 days)

September 6-8 (Tues-Thurs):  Mackinac Island, MI (3 days)

September 11-17 (Sun-Sat):  Cape Cod (7 days)

October 1-12 (Sat-Wed):  The “Maine” Thing (12 days)

October 20 (Thurs):  Brown County, Nashville, IN

November 5 (Sat):  Frankenmuth, MI

November 15-18 (Tues-Fri):  Asheville, NC…Biltmore Christmas (4 days)