Riverside Charter Inc

View TR1P Pictures on our FACEB00K page...
 
<<<<<Click on left sidebar for upcoming trip details 

UPCOMING 2015 MOTORCOACH T0URS... Call (260) 739-7159  

(Most trips depart from Fort Wayne, Van Wert, and Celina)

Upcoming Day Trips:

March 18 (Wed):  LaComedia Dinner Theatre “South Pacific” - $78

March 31 (Tues):  Firekeepers Casino, Battle Creek, MI - $30 (you get $25 back in credits)

April 11 (Sat):  Vera Bradley Outlet Sale and Glenbrook Mall, Ft. Wayne - $40

April 28 (Tues): Cornwell’s Dinner Theatre “Yakety Yak…a Fifties Tale” - $78

May 9 (Sat):  Comerica Park…Detroit Tigers vs. Royals - TBA

May 15 (Fri):  Blue Gate Theater “Josiah for President” (includes lunch) - $85

June 2 (Tues): Shipshewana Flea Market/Downtown/Cheese Factory - $38

June 9 (Tues): Holmes County, OH (includes family style lunch) - $75

June 13 (Sat): Wrigley Field…Chicago Cubs vs. Reds - TBA

July 1 (Wed):  Mystery Trip…celebrating 3 years in business! (includes lunch) - $79

July 18 (Sat):  Great American Ball Park…Cincinnati Reds vs. Indians – TBA

July 22 (Wed):  Put-In-Bay (includes round trip Jet Express Ride) - $75

July 25 (Sat):  Downtown Chicago - $59

August 18 (Tues):  Firekeepers Casino, Battle Creek, MI - $30 (you get $25 back in credits)

September 8 (Tues):  Shipshewana Flea Market/Downtown/Cheese Factory - $38

October 3 (Sat): Kendallville Apple Festival and Grabill, IN - $40

October 15 (Thurs):  Brown County, Nashville, IN (Ohio departures only) - $57

October 17 (Sat):  Frankenmuth, MI (Indiana departures only) - $57

October 29 (Thurs):  Brown County, Nashville, IN (Indiana departures only) - $57

November 7 (Sat):  Frankenmuth, MI (Ohio departures only) - $57

November 13 (Fri):  LaComedia Dinner Theatre “A Christmas Story” - $78

December 2 (Wed): Cornwell’s Dinner Theatre “Charlie the Christmas Elf” - $78

December 4 (Fri):  Texas Tenors Christmas Show & family style dinner@ Blue Gate, Shipshewana –$99

December 12 (Sat):  Woodfield Mall, Schaumburg, IL - $59

 

Upcoming Extended Tours:    (prices shown are per person based on double occupancy)

Feb 28 – Mar 8, 2015: SAINT AUGUSTINE, FLORIDA…plus Pigeon Forge & Savannah (9 days) - $1,078

April 13-19:  NEW ORLEANS, LOUISIANA…and more! (7 days) - $1,075

May 5-7:  MICHIGAN…Holland Tulip Festival, Saugatuck, Meijer Gardens (3 days) - $395

May 19-20: SOARING EAGLE RESORT (overnight) plus Firekeepers - $165 ($75 back in casino credits)

June 15-19:  HERSHEY & LANCASTER, PENNSYLVANIA (5 days) - $695

July 15-16:  FOUR WINDS CASINO & LUXURY RESORT (overnight)…plus a stop at Blue Chip - $175

July 28-31:  NIAGARA FALLS, NEW YORK (4 days) - $645

August 3-6: MISSISSIPPI RIVERBOAT CRUISE…plus John Deere Factory Tour (4 days) - $639

August 22-30: SOUTH DAKOTA…Mount Rushmore, Deadwood, Badlands and more! (9 days) - $1,179

Sept 14-16:  MACKINAC ISLAND…plus Saint Ignace, Michigan (3 days) - $416

Sept 23-25:  ELKINS, WEST VIRGINIA…Mountain Train Ride…plus 3 great shows! (3 days) - $445

October 6-7:  HOLMES COUNTY, OHIO (overnight) - $249

October 19-23:  BRANSON, MISSOURI…and more! (5 days) - $725

November 16-19:  ASHEVILLE, NC…A Biltmore Christmas! (4 days) - TBA